New Covenant Church

Phone Number:: 954.781.3170

Email:: newcovenant@newcovenantfl.org

Facebook

Need Prayer? 

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number

Emails:

Rev. Jim Letizia | Lead Pastor: jletizia@newcovenantfl.org

 

Linda Letizia | Director of Music & Arts/Office Manager: lletizia@newcovenantfl.org

 

Sherrie Vera | Director of Children’s Ministry: svera@newcovenantfl.org

 

Cindy Sherman | Director of Reach Ministries: csherman@newcovenantfl.org

 

Jason Milos | Director of Student Ministry: jmilos@newcovenantfl.org

 

Stephen Letizia | Director of Media & Production: sletizia@newcovenantfl.org

 

Jude Gunn | M.S.W., L.C.S.W. / Counselor: judegunn@gmail.com ;: 248-219-3624

 

Pam Lambie | Bookkeeper: plambie@newcovenantfl.org

 

Odalys Feal | Communication: ofeal@newcovenantfl.org

 

Gerardo Martes | Maintenance and Grounds: gmartes@newcovenantfl.org