New Covenant Church

Phone Number:: 954.781.3170

Email:: newcovenant@newcovenantfl.org

Facebook

Need Prayer? 

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number

Emails:

Rev. Nader Awad| Transitional Pastor: nader.awad@gmail.com

 

Sherrie Vera | Director of Children’s Ministry: svera@newcovenantfl.org

 

Cindy Sherman | Director of Reach Ministries: csherman@newcovenantfl.org

 

Jason Milos | Director of Student Ministry: jmilos@newcovenantfl.org

 

Stephen Letizia | Director of Media & Production: sletizia@newcovenantfl.org

 

Pam Lambie | Comptroller: plambie@newcovenantfl.org

 

Gerardo Martes | Maintenance and Grounds: gmartes@newcovenantfl.org